Grupo Soteinpe, num clique!






GRUPO SOTEINPE S.L. - Ctra. Monzón km. 5,3 - 22420 Almunia de San Juan, Huesca, Espanha.

Grupo Soteinpe, cerca de ti

Miguel Ángel Perallón

Gerência
maperallon@gruposoteinpe.es
t. +34 676 459 994

Gabriel Sierco

Diretor comercial
gsierco@gruposoteinpe.es
t. +34 676 460 002

Miguel Prieto

Serviço Técnicoo
mprieto@gruposoteinpe.es
t. +34 676 459 993

David Torres

Fábrica
fabrica@gruposoteinpe.es
t. +34 676 460 000

Isabel Palomar

Comercial
ipalomar@gruposoteinpe.es
t. +34 690 827 732

Ana Isarch

Comercial
comercial@gruposoteinpe.es
t. +34 686 475 650

Ana Salazar

Contabilidade
asalazar@gruposoteinpe.es

Belén Rey

Administração
belenrey@gruposoteinpe.es

Marta Bastinos

Comunicación
mbastinos@gruposoteinpe.es

José Miguel Adell

Engenharia
ingenieria@gruposoteinpe.es